News: The Fractured Dimension’s Member Lineup is INSANE


The Fractured Dimension is releasing an album called ” Galaxy Mechanics” (coming out and it one of the albums to check out this year. First off let’s look at the lineup of musicians on this album:

Jimmy Pitts (keys)
Jerry Twyford (bass)
Hannes Grossmann (drums)
Vishal J Singh, Tom “Fountainhead” Geldschlager, and Tom Kopyto on (guitars)
Joe Deninzon (violin)
Kasturi Nath Singh (Indian Classical Fusion Vocals)
Christian Muenzner, Marcel Coenen, Alex Machacek, Mike Abdow, Pete Pachio, Aaron Roten, Bill Bruce, and Jeremy Barnes (Guest Guitar Solos)

It is VERY rare to get a lineup of musicians like that for an album. Go ahead and look up all the work these men have done, it is some of the most creative and unique stuff to come out in the last decade. If you like technical and expressive music, this will be something to your liking.

The album should be coming out sometime in towards the end of May or beginning of June. Now they are doing some fundraising for the album via IndieGoGo to help fund the studio cost but they will be releasing the album no matter what.

Check out the campaign here and look at the recent videos on Jimmy Pitts’ youtube page.

Here is a video of Jimmy Pitts explaining the new album!