News: The Fractured Dimension’s Member Lineup is INSANE


The Fractured Dimension is releasing an album called ” Galaxy Mechanics” (coming out and it one of the albums to check out this year. First off let’s look at the lineup of musicians on this album:

Jimmy Pitts (keys)
Jerry Twyford (bass)
Hannes Grossmann (drums)
Vishal J Singh, Tom “Fountainhead” Geldschlager, and Tom Kopyto on (guitars)
Joe Deninzon (violin)
Kasturi Nath Singh (Indian Classical Fusion Vocals)
Christian Muenzner, Marcel Coenen, Alex Machacek, Mike Abdow, Pete Pachio, Aaron Roten, Bill Bruce, and Jeremy Barnes (Guest Guitar Solos)

It is VERY rare to get a lineup of musicians like that for an … Read more