Weekly Release Dump

Saturday, 24

Hyper Lightning Hydra – Galactatron (progressive metal, midi art)

Michael Moss Accidental Orchestra – Helix (jazz fusion)

Sunday, 25

Absently – Entropy (prog fusion)

Nytt Land – Oðal (dark folk)

Tuur Moens – Nebula (world fusion)

Monday, 26

L’Homme Absurde – Sleepless (blackgaze)

Axios – Erased (progressive metal)

Tuesday, 27

Invalids – Fulfillment (math rock)

Read our review.

They Live | We Sleep – Self Harm (hardcore)

Wednesday, 28

Chaos Descent – A New Clear Dawn (progressive death metal)

Czar – Minus (mathcore, indie)

Owane – Yeah Whatever (prog fusion)

Thursday, 29

Protoplasma – (avant-prog)

Friday, 30

Augury – Illusive Golden Age (progressive death metal)

Borgne – [∞] (atmospheric black metal)

Convocation – Scars Across (doom metal)

Deadly Carnage – Through the Void, above the Suns (blackgaze, post-doom)

Feiz Noz Moc’h – Atau Atav (experimental folk)

Flicker Rate – Skylight (post-rock)

Inhumankind – Self-Extinction (contemporary classical, black metal)

Invisible Anatomy – Dissections (contemporary classical)

Lychgate – The Contagion in Nine Steps (avant-garde black metal)

Lydian Collective – Adventure (nu jazz)

Mary Halvorson – Code Girl (modern jazz)

Peaceful Sims – O Songs (minimalist, field recordings, soundtrack

Precaria, Deathspiral of Inherited Suffering, and Dominus Ira – Metamorphosphoros (avant-garde black metal)

Soldat Hans – Es taut (atmospheric doom metal)

Read our review.

On March 30 2018, this entry was posted.