Weekly Release Dump

Saturday, 17

La Dottrina degli Opposti – Arrivederci sogni (progressive rock)

Sunday, 18

i.o – Bleed Twisted Beauty Bleed Twisted Beauty Zero (experimental jazz)

Monday, 19

Flora – The Bottom (post-rock)

Hibakusha – Prophet of Numbers (progressive metalcore, djent)

Led by Serpents – Negative Construct (blackened tech-death)

The Voices – Light and Weirdness (avant-garde, a cappella metal)

Tuesday, 20

Blanca Grande – Juan (math rock)

Coast – Coast (modern jazz)

Et Moriemur – Επιγραμματα (Epigrammata) (progressive doom metal)

Wednesday, 21

Ekstål – Bloodborne Original Soundtrack – Metal Cover (atospheric metal, soundtrack)

Thursday, 22

Noir Voir – ER (math rock)

Order ov Riven Cathedrals – Göbekli tepe (technical death metal)

Friday, 23

Bruce Lamont – Broken Limbs Excite No Pity (experimental rock)


Chaostar – The Undivided Light (neoclassical, darkwave)

Ddent – Toro (post-metal)

Deseized – Paradigms (progressive death metal)

Gost – Possessor (synthwave, retrowave, darkwave)

Hardcore Anal Hydrogen – Hypercut (experimental death metal)

Lenore S. Fingers – All Things Lost on Earth (progressive metal, gothic metal)

Lingua Nada – Snuff (experimental pop)

Maidavale – Madness Is Too Pure (experimental rock, progressive rock)

Mournful Congregation – The Incubus of Karma (funeral doom metal)

Nightmarer – Cacophony of Terror (avant-garde death metal)

Norma – Se voisit olla sä (progressive rock)

Of Feather and Bone – Bestial Hymns of Perversion (deathgrind)

On March 23 2018, this entry was posted.